Choose a location to review

Parham Estate Law locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-23

After researching many lawyers and having several close friends recommend him to me, I decided to get Mike Parham to help me with wills and probate issues after my husband died. I soon discovered why he has such a stellar reputation. Mike has a deep level of honor and integrity. Of course, he's intelligent and well-educated as many lawyers are, but what sets him apart is his professionalism and deep compassion. Mike and his staff were kind and supportive as they worked to help me through a difficult time. They were easy to work with and responsive to my needs. I really appreciate how accessible Mike is, both through phone calls and emails. Working with Mike was one of the best decisions I could make, especially during this traumatic time in my life. I highly recommend him.

— Client 07/23/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-16

Very helpful and informative. Answered all of my questions and concerns. The advice was very helpful.

— Client 07/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16 00:15:47

I enjoyed my experience using Parham Estate Law. I used this firm based on a recommendation and I was thoroughly pleased with their knowledge of the law to help make my estate planning easier.

— Nicole Lacey 06/16/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16

I enjoyed my experience using Parham Estate Law. I used this firm based on a recommendation and I was thoroughly pleased with their knowledge of the law to help make my estate planning easier.

— Client 06/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-10 01:29:38

Mike Parham did a great job of explaining our options and addressing all of our questions. He was great to work with!

— Derek Graham 06/10/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07 23:17:39

Mike Parham did excellent work with our will. Very professional. I highly recommend him.

— Daryl Steiner 06/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Mike is great to work with. He did my personal estate planning and professionally I refer clients to him regularly. He listens, is attentive to details, and will offer suggestions that will help you meet your goals. He is great at explaining things as well.

— Client 06/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Working with Mike was a wonderful experience. He was very thoughtful and considerate during our estate planning process, and helped to explain and plan for situations we hadn’t even thought of beforehand. The peace of mind he afforded us was invaluable!

— Client 06/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-06 18:06:14

No description provided

— Alex Fairly 06/06/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-26

We needed help with estate planning and really appreciate Mr. Parham's professional advice and assistance in preparing the necessary documents.

— Client 05/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-21

He was very thorough, explained trust issues so we could consider our options and was very patient with us.

— Client 05/21/2022

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-17 00:00:00

All of my experiences with Mike Parham have been wonderful. He is certainly the most honest, hard working, caring lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs legal work done.

— Diane 11/17/2021

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-17 00:00:00

All of my experiences with Mike Parham have been wonderful. He is certainly the most honest, hard working, caring lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs legal work done.

— Diane S 11/17/2021

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-13 00:00:00

Mike P***** is definitely the most honest lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would never use anyone else.

— Diane S 06/13/2021

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:12:35

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009